Rainers Hotel Vienna
Ermitage Hotel
VCA Vienna City Apartments
24sound Veranstaltungstechnick

Commitee of honour of the Russian Ball

Dr. Erhard Busek
Chairman of commitee

Dr. Erhard Busek is a politician from the Christian-conservative People's Party (ÖVP). At present he is Coordinator of the South-Eastern Cooperative Initiative (SECI) and Chairman of the Institute for Danube Region and Central Europe among other things.

Busek was chief of the party and Vice-Chancellor of Austria in the coalition of the Social Democratic Party of Austria with the People's Party between 1991-1995 and was an important reformer of the Austrian Universities. From January 2002 until June 2008 Busek served as Special Co-ordinator of the Stability Pact for South Eastern Europe, the final person to hold the position.

Larisa Gergieva
Artistic Director of the Mariinsky Academy of Young Singers, Artistic Director of the Vladikavkaz Opera and Ballet Theatre of the Republic of Northern Ossetia-Alania

Vladimir Malakhov
Art-director of Tokyo Ballet
Vladimir Atlantov
Renowned Russian Opera Singer

Ivan Glazunov
Honoured Artist of the Russian Federation, Professor

Vassily Lanowoj
Filmstar and famous actor
Sergej Juriev
President of the Legal Development Foundation (Russia), Doctor of Law, Professor

Andreas Rath
Managing Partner of "Lobmeyr" Companie

Ali Rahimi,
Managing Partner of "Rahimi & Rahimi" Company




Art Projects © 2007-2019. All rights reserved.